(02276.HK)
HKD
  • Highest
    HKD
  • Lowest
    HKD
  • Number of lots traded (10,000 lots)
  • Turnover(Billion)
    HKD

Up to 2022-09-29 18:44:26 Beijing Time * There is a delay of more than 15 minutes in the quotation。Source of information:Tencent Finance

Corporate Governance
  • Strategy Committee

    The Strategy Committee consists of three Directors, namely Mr. Fei, Dr. Takamatsu Ken and Dr. Xiao Fei. Mr. Fei has been appointed as the chairman of the Strategy Committee. The primary duties of the Strategy Committee are to study and advise on the long-term strategy and major investments of our Group.

  • Audit Committee

    Our Company established an Audit Committee with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules (the ‘‘CG Code’’). The Audit Committee consists of three members, namely Dr. Xiao Fei, Mr. Chen Yi and Mr. Jin Yiting, our independent non-executive Directors. Mr. Chen Yi has been appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee, and is our independent non-executive Director possessing the appropriate professional qualifications. The primary duties of the Audit Committee are to review and supervise the financial reporting process and internal control system of our Group, oversee the audit process, review and oversee the existing and potential risks of our Group and perform other duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.

  • Remuneration Committee

    Our Company established a Remuneration Committee with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.25 of the Listing Rules and the CG Code. The Remuneration Committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. Jin Yiting and Dr. Xiao Fei, and one executive Director, being Mr. Chen Junhua. Mr. Jin Yiting, our independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee are to establish and review the policy and structure of the remuneration for our Directors and senior management and make recommendations on employee benefit arrangement.

  • Nominating Committee

    Our Company established a Nomination Committee with written terms of reference in compliance with the CG Code. The Nomination Committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors, being Dr. Xiao Fei and Mr. Chen Yi, and one executive Director,being Mr. Xia Guoping. Dr. Xiao Fei, our independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee. The primary duties of the Nomination Committee are to make recommendations to our Board on the appointment and removal of Directors of our Company.

  • Risk Management Committee

    Our Company has established a Risk Management Committee. The functions of our Risk Management Committee are to monitor our exposure to sanctions risks and our implementation of the related internal control procedures. For details, see ‘‘Business — Business Activities in Countries Subject to International Sanctions’’. The Risk Management Committee comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Fei, Mr. Chen Yi and Mr.Zheng Yuhong. Mr. Fei is the chairman of our Risk Management Committee.

  • ESG Committee

    Our Company has established a ESG Committee with written terms of reference. The functions of our ESG Committee are to assist the Board in guiding and supervising the development and implementation of environmental, social and governance works of the Group to ensure compliance with relevant legal and regulatory requirements. The ESG Committee comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Fei, Mr. Zheng Yuhong and Mr. Xia Guoping. Mr. Fei is the chairman of our ESG Committee.

<
康耐特光學(02276.HK)
HKD
  • 最高
    HKD
  • 最低
    HKD
  • 成交手(萬手)
  • 成交額(億)
    HKD

截至 2022-10-04 22:37:57 北京時間*報價有十五分鍾以上延遲。資料來源:騰訊股票

>
企业管治
  • 戰略委員會

    戰略委員會由三名董事組成,即費先生、高松健博士及肖斐博士。費先生已獲委任為戰略委員會主席。戰略委員會的主要職責是對本集團的長期戰略及重大投資進行研究並提出 意見。

  • 審計委員會

    本公司已遵照上市規則第3.21條及上市規則附錄14所載的企業管治守則(「企業管治守 則」)成立審計委員會,並書面訂明其職權範圍。審計委員會由三名成員組成,即獨立非執行 董事肖斐博士、陳一先生及金益亭先生。陳一先生已獲委任為審計委員會主席,彼為具有適 當專業資格的獨立非執行董事。審計委員會的主要職責是檢討及監督本集團的財務報告程 序及內部監控系統、監察審計程序、檢討及監察本集團的現有及潛在風險以及履行董事會委 派的其他職責及責任。

  • 薪酬委员会

    本公司已遵照上市規則第3.25條及企業管治守則成立薪酬委員會,並書面訂明其職權範 圍。薪酬委員會由兩名獨立非執行董事(即金益亭先生及肖斐博士)及一名執行董事(即陳俊 華先生)組成。獨立非執行董事金益亭先生已獲委任為薪酬委員會主席。薪酬委員會的主要 職責是建立及檢討董事及高級管理層的薪酬政策及架構以及就僱員福利安排提出推薦建議。

  • 提名委員會

    本公司已遵照企業管治守則成立提名委員會,並書面訂明其職權範圍。提名委員會由 兩名獨立非執行董事(即肖斐博士及陳一先生)及一名執行董事(即夏國平先生)組成。獨立 非執行董事肖斐博士已獲委任為提名委員會主席。提名委員會的主要職責是就委任及罷免 本公司董事向董事會提出推薦建議。

  • 風險管理委員會

    本公司已成立風險管理委員會。風險管理委員會的職能為監察我們面臨制裁風險的程 度以及我們執行相關內部監控程序的情況。有關詳情請參閱「業務 — 於受國際制裁國家的 業務活動」。風險管理委員會由三名執行董事組成,即費先生、陳一先生及鄭育紅先生。費 先生為風險管理委員會的主席。

  • 環境、社會及管治委員會

    本公司已成立環境、社會及管治委員會,並書面訂明其職權範圍。環境、社會及管治委 員會的職能為協助董事會指導及監督本集團環境、社會及管治工作的發展與實施,以確保遵 守相關法律及監管規定。環境、社會及管治委員會由三名執行董事,即費先生、鄭育紅先生 及夏國平先生組成。費先生為環境、社會及管治委員會主席。