News Information
Bring latest news for you.
Conant Technical manager Liu liquan got the honor of"2020 Shanghai Model Worker"
Release time:2020-12-11 Reading volume:257

A total of 59 people from Pudong New Area have won the title of 2020 Shanghai Model Worker (advanced worker), according to the city's 2020 model worker list released on Dec. 2. Liu Liquan, technical manager of Shanghai Conant Optical Co., LTD., was the only winner in the field of lens manufacturing. With the spirit of innovation and craftsman spirit, Liu Liquan has always been conscientious in his post and realized his own value.

 

 

Liu Liquan joined Shanghai Conant Optical Co., Ltd. in 2010, mainly engaged in the production and maintenance of progressive die, research and development of new lens die, and maintenance of various production equipment. Following market demand, we have developed a number of new technologies and products, and obtained a number of national patents. In daily work, I read a variety of materials and literature, actively expand my knowledge reserve, improve cultural literacy, and flexibly apply the knowledge I have obtained to work, so as to achieve the purpose of applying what I have learned to practice.

 

 

As one of the outstanding representatives of Conant, Liu Liquan has always been adhering to the concept of "scientific and technological innovation" of Conant. His tireless and exploring spirit of model workers has set an example for us. With a high sense of responsibility, dedication and a strong pioneering spirit, Liu liquan works hard and actively makes outstanding contributions to the company and the society.

新 聞 資 訊
為 您 帶 來 康 耐 特 最 新 資 訊 !
康耐特技術經理劉立全獲“2020年上海市勞動模範”榮譽稱號
發布時間:2020-12-11 閱讀量:226

12月2日,上海市頒布了2020 年勞動模範(先進工作者)獲獎名單,其中浦東新區共有59位同誌榮獲“2020年上海市勞動模範(先進工作者)”稱號,他們來自各個行業。上海康耐特光學有限公司技術經理劉立全是鏡片製造領域中唯一的獲獎者。以創新精神踐行初心,以工匠精神堅守使命,劉立全在崗位上始終兢兢業業,實現自我價值。

 

 

劉立全於2010年入職上海康耐特光學有限公司,主要從事漸進片模具生產與維修,研發新型鏡片模具,以及各類生產設備的維護與保養。緊跟市場需求,研發了多項新型技術與產品,並獲得了多項國家專利。在日常工作中翻看多種資料與文獻,積極擴充自身知識儲備,提高文化素養,將獲得的知識靈活運用在工作之中,達到了學以致用的目的。

 

 

作為康耐特優秀的代表之一,劉立全始終秉承著康耐特“科技創新”的理念,他孜孜不倦、不斷探索的勞模精神,為我們樹立了榜樣。平凡的崗位,不平凡的責任,劉立全帶著高度的責任感、事業心和強烈的開拓精神,勤奮工作,積極為公司、為社會作出卓越貢獻。